Узнать стоимость

TransLink was the official interpreter of 11th Krasnoyarsk Economic Forum

06.03.2014

From February 27 to March 1, 2014, the city of Krasnoyarsk hosted the Krasnoyarsk Economic Forum, a platform that was attended by more than 5,000 people from 71 regions of Russia and 33 countries. In total at the KEF, there were 45 discussion platforms, in addition to the plenary sessions and lectures given by experts, at the forum held in the SFU.

The KEF has become a key platform in the search for new sources of growth for the Russian economy. Participating in the program were 14 federal ministries, with the heads of more than half of these taking an active part in the forum. Experts discussed the criteria for establishing areas of advanced development in the eastern regions of Russia, the development model of Siberia and the Far East, the issues of improving governance and growth of entrepreneurial activity.

KEF participants also included representatives of the world’s leading expert institutions: the Organization for European Cooperation and Development (OECD), World Bank, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development. Key discussions at the forum this year were attended by the First Deputy Prime Minister Igor Shuvalov and Russian Deputy Prime Minister, Chairman of the Organizing Committee of the Forum Arkady Dvorkovich. The forum was visited for the first time by representatives of the Joint Chamber of Commerce of Switzerland and the CIS, the Russian-German Chamber of Foreign Trade, the Association of Italian Businessmen in Russia.

TransLink Translation Agency was the official translator of the KEF. In all, 32 top-level interpreters from Moscow and St. Petersburg worked at the event.

Official languages of the Forum were English, French, Chinese, and Russian. All attending interpreters were professionals of the highest category, having experience in the most difficult oral translation field – synchronous interpreting. Their areas of expertise were mainly in the economic and financial spheres, in accordance with the theme of the forum.

“As in the past, representatives from several dozen countries, including the G-20, participated in the KEF. This really is a significant event on the international level,” said Alexey Guerin, General Director of TransLink Translation Agency. “To ensure the organization of this Forum at the highest level, we invited the most experienced interpreters having worked for the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation and the United Nations.”


опрос:
Хотели бы вы
оплачивать услуги перевода онлайн?
Да
Нет
Спасибо, что прошли
наш опрос!
Express order
required fields

Узнать стоимость

«ТрансЛинк» – официальный переводчик XI Красноярского экономического форума

06.03.2014

С 27 февраля по 1 марта 2014 года в Красноярске прошел XI Красноярский экономический форум, площадки которого посетили более пяти тысяч человек из 71 региона России и 33 стран мира. Всего в рамках КЭФ прошли 45 дискуссионных площадок, без учета пленарных заседаний и лекций экспертов форума в СФУ.

Ключевой темой КЭФ стал поиск новых источников роста российской экономики. В формировании программы участвовали 14 федеральных министерств, руководители более чем половины из них приняли активное участие в работе форума. Эксперты обсудили критерии создания территорий опережающего развития в восточных регионах России, модели развития Сибири и Дальнего Востока, вопросы совершенствования государственного управления и роста предпринимательской активности.

Участниками КЭФ также стали представители ведущих мировых экспертных институтов: Организации европейского сотрудничества и развития (OECD), Всемирного банка, Европейского банка реконструкции и развития. Ключевые дискуссии форума в этом году прошли с участием первого вице-премьера России Игоря Шувалова и заместителя председателя правительства РФ, председателя оргкомитета форума Аркадия Дворковича. Впервые на форум приехали представители Объединенной торгово-промышленной палаты Швейцарии и СНГ, Российско-Германской внешнеторговой палаты, Ассоциации итальянских бизнесменов в России.

Официальный переводчик КЭФ – агентство переводов «ТрансЛинк». 32 переводчика высшего уровня приехали работать из Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга.

Официальные языки форума – английский, французский, китайский, русский. Все переводчики - профессионалы высшей категории в наиболее сложном виде устного перевода – синхронном. Области их специализации – преимущественно экономическая и финансовая в соответствии с тематикой форума.

«По опыту прошлых лет в КЭФе участвуют представители десятков стран, в том числе G20. Это действительно значимое событие на международном уровне, – отметил генеральный директор агентства переводов „ТрансЛинк“ Алексей Герин. – Для того чтобы обеспечить организацию Форума на высшем уровне, мы пригласили самых опытных переводчиков, прошедших школу министерства иностранных дел РФ и Организации объединенных наций».


Экспреcс-заявка
-обязательные к заполнению поля
Даю согласие на обработку моих персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности Бюро переводов ТрансЛинк. Я проинформирован и согласен с тем, что согласие, данное в электронной форме на сайте, является согласием, полностью отвечающим требованиям законодательства о Персональных данных и позволяющим подтвердить факт его получения Бюро переводов ТрансЛинк.