Узнать стоимость

Accompanying Services

Auxiliary Services

In addition to our key services: simultaneous or consecutive interpretation, translation of technical documents, notarized translations, translations legalized with an apostille, translation of personal documents, etc., TransLink Translation Agency offers a wide range of auxiliary services.

Audio & Video Translation Services

Recent intensification of use of audio and video materials for business, educational and other purposes has created a demand for translation and adaptation of these types of products.

TransLink Translation Agency provides high quality audio & video translation services on acceptable terms.

Linguistic Quality Assurance Services

Order this service whenever you need to evaluate quality of a translated text. TransLink specialists will check the text to verify it is grammatically correct, the meaning of the source text is fully conveyed in the target language, the selected terminology and register are used throughout the text consistently and will also proofread the text for grammatical, spelling and punctuation errors. The results of quality assurance are presented to the customer in a form of an expert opinion.

Translation of Classified Information

Since there are Russian defence companies among TransLink's regular customers, the translation agency is experienced in handling documents containing information classified as sensitive and highly sensitive. Our experience allows us to render services within the framework of military and technical cooperation contracts both in Russia and abroad.

Event Management

When you organize events with participation of representatives of other countries, a need for translation services might arise. TransLink can prove helpful not only rendering translation/interpretation services at the events, but also handling organizational issues, be that accreditation, issue of passes, interpreter itineraries, personnel accommodations, preparation of documentation for the event, arrangement of mobile offices (whenever necessary) or something else.

Document Digitization Services

Some materials are submitted for translation in a printed or handwritten form. Rendering of high quality translation services, however, requires that the materials be converted into the electronic form. Our employees will help you digitize your documents and prepare them for a subsequent translation.

Transcription, Listening Comprehension and Recording Services

When performing a translation, sometimes there is a need to transcribe, listen and comprehend spoken words and record them. TransLink can deliver these services as part of a package or render them as services of their own.

Printing Services

If you need to have more than one copy of the translated document, you can use our auxiliary service to have the translated document duplicated.

To find out how much we charge for auxiliary services, please contact our managers either directly, or by filling out an enquiry form on our website.

We have standardised our translation services
partner image partner image partner image partner image partner image partner image partner image partner image partner image partner image partner image partner image partner image partner image partner image
Express order
required fields

Узнать стоимость

Сопутствующие услуги

Сопутствующие услуги

Помимо основных услуг устного (синхронного и последовательного) и письменного переводов (технического, нотариального, апостилирования официальных документов и др.), бюро «ТрансЛинк» оказывает целый спектр дополнительных:

Перевод аудио- и видеопродукции

Мы можем помочь, если вам необходимо перевести первоисточники: аудио- и видеоматериалы для обучения, бизнеса или любых других сфер жизни и любой тематики.

Специалисты «ТрансЛинк» готовы их качественно адаптировать на высоком уровне по приемлемым условиям. Над каждым проектом у нас работает целая команда из лингвистов, стилистов, корректоров, профессиональных дикторов, видеоинженеров. Всё это гарантирует точный результат. 

Лингвистический аудит

Если вам необходимо выполнить комплексную оценку качества уже готового перевода, наши специалисты проверят текст с точки зрения корректности грамматического построения, полноты передачи смысла оригинала, терминологического и стилевого единообразия, наличия грамматических, орфографических, пунктуационных ошибок. Результаты мы оформим в виде экспертного заключения, которое предоставим по окончании работы.

Перевод секретной документации

Наша компания официально допущена к документам, составляющими государственную и военную тайну. Мы работаем со сведениями под грифами «секретно» и «совершенно секретно». В числе постоянных клиентов — организации оборонно-промышленного комплекса России. Мы можем участвовать в контрактах по линии военно-технического сотрудничества на территории нашей страны и за ее пределами.

Менеджмент мероприятий

Если вы проводите мероприятие с международными участниками, наша компания может оказать комплексную поддержку и взять на себя многие организационные вопросы. Аккредитация, пропуск на объекты, логистика передвижения, проживание персонала, подготовка всех необходимых документов по мероприятию, организация, при необходимости, мобильных офисов и многое другое.

Оцифровка материалов

Преобразуем в электронный формат все полиграфические издания, рукописные тексты, которые могут понадобиться для полноценного оказания услуг перевода. Наша команда поможет быстро оцифровать и адаптировать ваши материалы для последующей работы с ними на разных языках.

Скриптирование, аудирование, стенографирование

Часто во время работы над проектом возникает необходимость в скриптировании, аудировании или стенографировании материалов. Мы оказываем данные виды услуг как отдельно, так и в комплексе с общим заказом.

Полиграфические услуги

Если вам необходимо растиражировать переведенные материалы, мы с удовольствием предлагаем воспользоваться дополнительной услугой перевода и публикации документов.

Ознакомиться с ценами

Для консультации обратитесь к нашему менеджеру. Контакты

Экспреcс-заявка
-обязательные к заполнению поля
Даю согласие на обработку моих персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности Бюро переводов ТрансЛинк. Я проинформирован и согласен с тем, что согласие, данное в электронной форме на сайте, является согласием, полностью отвечающим требованиям законодательства о Персональных данных и позволяющим подтвердить факт его получения Бюро переводов ТрансЛинк.